University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

Three Rivers Science Symposium

Octiber 19, 2012

Hosted by the departments of Biology, Chemistry, and Mathematics in the School of Arts and Sciences

School of Arts and Sciences Faculty
Departments of Biology, Chemistry, and Math

  • Dr. Teresa Beam
    tbeam@sf.edu
    Chair, Professor of Biology
    PhD, University of Notre Dame
  • Ms. Jeanne Calvert
    jcalvert@sf.edu
    Associate Professor of Biology
    MS, Emporia State University
  • Dr. Jean M. Elick
    jelick@sf.edu
    Chair, Associate Professor of Chemistry
    PhD, Bowling Green State University
  • Joseph D. Flenner
    jflenner@sf.edu
    Assistant Professor of Mathematic
    PhD, University of California, Berkeley
  • Dr. Andrea Geyer
    ageyer@sf.edu
    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    PhD, University of Michigan
  • Dr. Matthew Hopf
    mhopf@sf.edu
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    DC, Palmer College of Chiropractic
  • Dr. Richard T. Hurley
    rhurley@sf.edu
    Professor of Biology
    DA, Idaho State University
  • Dr. Earl Kumfer
    ekumfer@sf.edu
  • Intrim Dean, Professor of Philosophy and Theology
    PhD, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
  • Dr. Victor Kutsenok
    vkutsenok@sf.edu
    Chair, Professor of Mathematics
    PhD, Moscow Scientific Research Institute of General Education
  • Dr. Pamela Lord
    plord@sf.edu
    Associate Professor of Chemistry
    PhD, University of California
  • Sr. M. Carol Meyers
    cmeyer@sf.edu
    Professor of Chemistry
    DA, Carnegie-Mellon University
  • Dr. Amy Obringer
    aobringer@sf.edu
    Associate Professor of Biology
    Program Director of PreMedicine
    PhD, Wright State University
  • Mr. Warren W. Pryor
    wpryor@sf.edu
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    MA, University of Nebraska
  • Dr. Paul Schmidt
    pschmidt@sf.edu
    Assistant Professor of Physics
    PhD, The University of Georgia
  • Dr. Steven VanDenDriessche
    SVanDenDriessch@sf.edu
    Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    PhD, University of Notre Dame
  • Dr. Lawrence Wiedman
    lwiedman@sf.edu
    Professor of Biology
    Program Director of Environmental Science
    PhD, Kent State University
  • Dr. Louise Weber
    lweber@sf.edu
    Associate Professor of Biology
    PhD, Clemson University