University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

These four students work on finding a solution for their class assignment

High five for great success!

She writes down notes for her paper

The Registrar

About Us

Frank Connor
Registrar

Course schedule maintenance, veterans’ certifications, international student liaison with Admissions, and academic advising policies. Evaluates CLEP, Dantes, Excelsior, AP, test out, military, transfer and portfolio credits.
(260) 399-7700 x6524
fconnor@sf.edu

Angie Wood
Assistant Data Manager

Advising Module Manager
(260) 399-7700 x6521
awood@sf.edu

Jenna Kilty
Assistant Registrar

Services front desk, including transcript evaluations and change of major forms.
(260) 399-7700 x6520
jkilty@sf.edu

Joan Songco
Associate Registrar/Data Manager

Internal Data Reporting
(260) 399-7700 x6525
jsongco@sf.edu

Amanda Macias
Assistant Data Manager

Services front desk, including grade report, grade changes, waitlist, class list and enrollment verification.
(260) 399-7700 x6526
amacias@sf.edu

Tina Moore
Assistant Registrar
Services front desk, including name/address changes, transcript requests, enrollment verifications for insurance purposes, loan deferments, room reservations and the outside phone line.
(260) 399-7700 x6529
tmoore@sf.edu