University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

School of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Students

Honors Director: Dr. Lance Richey
University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Office Phone: 260-399-7700 x 8112
Fax: 260-399-8172

Honors Club Officers 2012-2013 

President: Ayrianne Crawford

 Vice-President: Courtney Sullivan

 PR Committee Chair: Danielle Hartmann

Social Committee Chair: Cole De’Nise

 Academic Support Committee Chair: Rick Wood

Service Committee Chair: Michael Thompson

Honors Council

Chair:  Lance Richey (Director, John Duns Scotus Honors Program) 

Secretary:  Doug Meador (Keith Busse School of Business and Entrepreneurial Leadership)

Student Representatives:  Ayrianne Crawford and Courtney Sullivan (Honors Program Students)

Matt Hopf (School of Arts and Sciences)

Bob Mayer (School of Creative Arts)

Megan Winegarden (School of Health Sciences)

Lon Bohnke (School of Professional Studies)

Honors Students

There are 35 students enrolled in this year's John Duns Scotus Honors Program for Fall 2012 

All, Sherri Litchfield, Stacey
Andert, Faith Mann, Michael
Bohnke, Laura Marion, Teresa
Buenconsejo, Melissa Marshall, Zoe
Caruso, Natalie Miller, Rachel
Crawford, Ayrianne Meyer, Alexandra
Curtis, Nicholas Nelson, Brittany
De'Nise, Cole Perry, Kelsey
Goings, Elizabeth Pinguelo, Arsene
Greene, William Reed, Kayla
Fairbanks, Joshua Reynolds, Kelsey
Flores, Carolina Richey, Emma
Frushour, Brian Schanbacher, Alexandra
Hartmann, Danielle Sterrett, Jennifer
Hoersten, Lori Sullivan, Courtney
Ison, Logan Thompson, Michael
Kaufman, Blayke Wood, Richard
Kolter, Hillary