University of Saint Francis Home

Most Requested up arrow

USF Home | A-Z List | Security

Close-up of bright pink flower

Close-up of molding inside Brookside

Commencement photo

Alumni & Development

Institutional Advancement Mission Statement:

Institutional advancement serves the USF mission and values through building engaging relationships with our students, alumni, friends, and our campus & community partners in order to promote philanthropic support for the dynamic needs and priorities of the university.

 

Contact Institutional Advancement Staff

Dr. Matthew J. Smith Dr. Matthew J. Smith, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Office: Brookside Room 201
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 8105; Fax 260.399.8159
E-mail: msmith@sf.edu

Alumni Relations

Jessica Swinford

Jessica L. Swinford, Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Brookside Room 303
Phone: 260.399.8032; Fax 260.399.8159
E-mail: jswinford@sf.edu

Maria Didier Maria A. Didier, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Brookside Room 301
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 6410; Fax 260.399.8159
E-mail: mdidier@sf.edu

Career Services

Natalie Wagoner Natalie M. Wagoner, Director of Career Services
Office: Pope John Paul II Center, Room 212 C
Phone: 260.399.8059; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: nwagoner@sf.edu

 

Development 

Debra Boggs Debra A. Boggs, Donor Relations Specialist
Office:
Brookside Room 214
Phone:
260.399.8031; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail:
dboggs@sf.edu
  Kathy Calvin, Administrative Assistant
Office:
Brookside Room 215
Phone: 260.399.8034; Fax: 260.399.8159
Email: kcalvin@sf.edu
Lynne Frazier Lynne McKenna Frazier, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Brookside Room 212
Phone: 260.399.8035; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail: lfrazier@sf.edu
 Alexandra Ellis Kreager Alexandra Ellis Kreager, Director of Annual Fund
Office:
Brookside Room 213
Phone:
260.399.8007; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail:
aellis@sf.edu
Sr. Marilyn Oliver  Sister Marilyn Oliver, Planned Giving and Missions
Office: Brookside Room 101
Phone: 260.399.8036; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail: moliver@sf.edu
  Sandie L. Phalen, Director of Marketing & Development
Office:
Crown Point, IN site
Phone:
877.803.8879; Fax: 219.488.8889
E-mail: sphalen@sf.edu
William Slayton William J. Slayton, Director of Campaigns and Major Gifts
Office: Brookside Room 305
Phone: 260.399.8033; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail: wslayton@sf.edu
 

Mary Timm-Zimmerman, Data Entry
Office: Brookside Room 103
Phone: 260.399.7700, ext. 6418; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail: mtimm@sf.edu

Tatiana Walzer

Tatiana C. Walzer, Data Manager
Office: Brookside Room 103
Phone: 260.399.8051; Fax: 260.399.8159
E-mail: twalzer@sf.edu

Don Schenkel Donald F. Schenkel, University Consultant
Office: Brookside Room
Phone: 260.399.8030; Fax 260.399.8159
E-mail: dschenkel@sf.edu